Joshua Watts

Managing Director & Founder, Karbon Property

0411 095 247

joshua@karbonproperty.com.au

James McCourt

Partner, Karbon Property

0411 785 961

james.mccourt@karbonproperty.com.au

Andrew Ou

Partner, Karbon Property

0405 557 889

andrew.ou@karbonproperty.com.au

Rod Colman

Director, Karbon Facilities Management

0400 751 390

rod.colman@karbonproperty.com.au

Barbara Dela Pena

Associate, Karbon Corporate Advisory

0406 040 051

barbara@karbonproperty.com.au

Charles Bowmer

Associate, Karbon Property

0478 725 182

charles@karbonproperty.com.au

Sarah Bentley

Office Manager, Karbon Property

0421 828 513

sarah@karbonproperty.com.au

Suzanna Murray

Asset Manager, Karbon Commercial Management

0423 386 159

suzanna.murray@karbonproperty.com.au

Igor Jurisic

Facilities Co-ordinator, Karbon Facilities Management

0421 897 498

igor.jurisic@karbonproperty.com.au

Jade Adams

Project Officer, Karbon Property

0405 518 894

jade.adams@karbonproperty.com.au

Tom Williams

Associate, Karbon Property

0407 901 658

tom.williams@karbonproperty.com.au

Olivia Corazza

Intern - Database Administration & Research, Karbon Property

olivia.corazza@karbonproperty.com.au

Mary Xie

Asset Manager, Karbon Commercial Management

0430 458 638

mary.xie@karbonproperty.com.au