Joshua Watts

0411 095 247

joshua@karbonproperty.com.au

James McCourt

0411 785 961

james.mccourt@karbonproperty.com.au

Andrew Ou

0405 557 889

andrew.ou@karbonproperty.com.au

Charles Bowmer

Charles Bowmer

0478 725 182

charles@karbonproperty.com.au

David Pupualii

David Pupualii

Karbon Facilities Management

0400 751 390

david.pupualii@karbonproperty.com.au

Jade Adams

General Manager

02 9283 6779

jade.adams@karbonproperty.com.au

Tom Williams

Tom Williams

0407 901 658

tom.williams@karbonproperty.com.au

Josephine Ida

Josephine Ida

Karbon Commercial Management

0405 927 062

josephine.ida@karbonproperty.com.au

Andrew Martin

Karbon Property

0405 557 889

andrew.martin@karbonproperty.com.au

Jack Zweck

Karbon Property

02 9283 6779

jack.zweck@karbonproperty.com.au